Loading in progress
  • Genres Documentary, Reality
  • Runtime 25 minutes
  • Total runtime 2 hours 30 minutes
  • Status Ended
  • Network E!


18 members 1 season6 episodes

Following Ashlee Simpson and Evan Ross, son of music legend Diana Ross, as they try to balance their lives as rock stars, new parents, and the pressures of living up to their infamous family names.

USA Network
Season 1



Photos (2)