Loading in progress
  • Genres Animation, Children
  • Runtime 15 minutes
  • Total runtime 26 hours 15 minutes
  • Status Ended
  • Network Cartoon Network

Courage the Cowardly Dog

219 members 4 seasons105 episodes

This show is about a dog named Courage that was found by Muriel Bagge who lives on a farm in the middle of Nowhere with her husband Eustace Bagge. Eustace dislikes Courage and calls him "Stupid Dog". Muriel on the other hand is different from Eustace and loves Courage. But, weird things happen in Nowhere and it's now up to Courage to save them.

Boomerang Amazon Channel
Seasons 1 to 4
Season 1
Season 1



Photos (7)