Loading in progress
  • Genre Special Interest
  • Runtime 120 minutes
  • Total runtime 92 hours
  • Status Ended

The Daytime Emmy Awards

6 members 1 season46 episodes

The Daytime Emmy Award is an American accolade bestowed by the New York–based National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences and the Los Angeles–based Academy of Television Arts & Sciences in recognition of excellence in American daytime television programming. Ceremonies generally are held in May or June. Emmys are considered the television equivalent to the Academy Awards (for film), Grammy Awards (for music) and Tony Awards (for theatre).[1][2]



Photos (2)