Carregamento em andamento
  • Duração 1 hora 33 minutos
  • Gênero Música
  • Idioma Inglês

Alice Cooper: Live at Montreux 2005

3 membros

1. Department of Youth 2. No More Mr. Nice Guy 3. Dirty Diamonds 4. Billion Dollar Babies 5. Be My Lover 6. Lost in America 7. I Never Cry 8. Woman of Mass Distraction 9. I'm Eighteen 10. Between High School and Old School 11. What Do You Want from Me? 12. Is It My Body? 13. Go to Hell 14. The Black Widow 15. Drum Solo 16. Gimme 17. Feed My Frankenstein 18. Welcome to My Nightmare 19. The Awakening 20. Steven 21. Only Women Bleed 22. Ballad of Dwight Fry 23. Killer 24. I Love the Dead 25. School's Out 26. Poison 27. Wish I Were Born in Beverly Hills 28. Under My Wheels Rock 'n' roll's favorite bogeyman is back. Known for his ability to merge exhilarating hard rock with darkly theatrical stage shows, Alice Cooper reaches new heights in this July 2005 performance at the Montreux Festival. While the visual spectacle delights the eye, Cooper's raw sound shocks the ear. This live concert is full of rock anthems plucked from his long career.

Veja o trailer