Loading in progress
Ted Lasso S2
Selena: The Series

And the Winner is...

429 members

Selena is nominated for Female Vocalist of the Year at the Tejano Music Awards. The band travels to Matamoros, Mexico, for an important performance.

Next episode
S01E04 - Opening Act

Actors (12)

Christian Serratos
Selena Quintanilla
Gabriel Chavarria
A.B. Quintanilla
Ricardo Chavira
Abraham Quintanilla
Noemi Gonzalez
Suzette Quintanilla
Seidy López
Marcella Quintanilla
Catia Ojeda
Laura Canales
Daniela Estrada
Young Suzette
Juan Martinez
Young A.B.
Madison Taylor Baez
Young Selena
Paul Rodriguez
Roger Garcia
Luis Bordonada
Johnny Canales
Hunter Reese Peña
Ricky Vela