Loading in progress
  • Genres Animation, Children, Comedy
  • Runtime 10 minutes
  • Total runtime 19 hours 50 minutes
  • Status Ended
  • Network ITV

Grizzly Tales for Gruesome Kids

15 members 8 seasons119 episodes

The series is a collection of morality tales which also has insinuations of a horror story; gruesome punishments happen throughout. The stories mainly focus on naughty or horrible (for example vain, untidy or lying children) children learning a grim lesson. Examples include "The Bugaboo Bear" (in which a little blond girl, buys a "Bugaboo Bear", and treats it as a person, only after a surprisingly short amount of time she gets bored with it, and starts treating it in a horrid manner), and "William the Conkerer" (in which a young lad, who destroys trees, attempts to steal every conker in the village).



Photos (2)