Loading in progress
  • Country China
  • Genres Action, Animation, Comedy, Fantasy, Martial Arts
  • Runtime 20 minutes
  • Total runtime 3 hours 20 minutes
  • Status Continuing
  • Network Tencent Video

Scumbag System

267 members 1 season10 episodes

An ordinary youth, Shen Yuan, after reading the novel "Arrogant Gods and Demons' Journey", triggers the mysterious system so that he crosses into the book world and penetrates into the body of villain--Shen Qingqiu. Shen Qingqiu's disciple, Luo Binghe, is the main character of the novel.




Similar shows (3)

The Founder of Diabolism
The Founder of Diabolism
Heaven Official's Blessing
Heaven Official's Blessing
Thousand Autumns
Thousand Autumns