• Network Hallmark Channel
  • Genre Drama
  • Runtime 70 minutes
  • Total runtime 431 hours 40 minutes
  • Status Ended

Hallmark Hall Of Fame

8 members69 seasons370 episodes

Hallmark Hall of Fame is an anthology program on American television, sponsored by Hallmark Cards. The second longest-running television program in the history of television, it has a historically long run, beginning in 1951 and continuing into 2011.The series has received eighty Emmy Awards, twenty-four Christopher Awards, eleven Peabody Awards, nine Golden Globes, and four Humanitas Prizes.