Black Clover

Mister Delinquent vs. Muscle Runt

999 members

Sol hides their crystal inside her golem and traps Mimosa. Magna attacks with a new fireball Asta is unable to deflect. Kirsch dreams of a starving peasant child he saw stealing and felt only disgust. Sol remembers when she was almost kidnapped by bandits and a boy who had promised to protect her was too scared to fight, and she was saved by Captain Charlotte instead. Sol berates Kirsch for fighting only for selfish reasons. Asta begins to anticipate Magna's attacks and Zora casts a trap that knocks Magna unconscious. Kirsch tries to unleash his full power on Asta but is caught in another trap and knocked out by Asta again. Sol finds her golem has been infiltrated by Mimosa's plants, allowing Asta to destroy the crystal. Zora points out where Sol, Magna and Kirsch need improvements. Mimosa recalls the starving child being fed by another starving child which made her realise that a peasant's difficult life can sometimes make them the kindest people. She congratulates Kirsch on acknowledging Asta's peasant strength and claims he has never looked more beautiful to her. Kirsch admits to himself that watching Asta duel with Magna was beautiful in its own way. The Clover King is furious a royal was defeated by a peasant. The next match is to be Finral's team against Langris' team.

Next episode
S01E80 - Special Little Brother vs. Failed Big Brother

Episodes (100)

Season 1
S01E01 - Asta and Yuno
S01E02 - A Young Man's Vow
S01E03 - To the Royal Capital!
S01E04 - The Magic Knights Entrance Exam
S01E05 - The Road to the Wizard King
S01E06 - The Black Bulls
S01E07 - Another New Member
S01E08 - Go! Go! First Mission
S01E09 - Beasts
S01E10 - Guardians
S01E11 - What Happened on a Certain Day in the Castle Town
S01E12 - The Wizard King Saw
S01E13 - The Wizard King Saw, Continued!
S01E14 - Dungeon
S01E15 - The Diamond Mage
S01E16 - Friends
S01E17 - Destroyer
S01E18 - Memories of You
S01E19 - Destruction and Salvation
S01E20 - Assembly at the Royal Capital
S01E21 - Capital Riot
S01E22 - Wild Magic Dance
S01E23 - The King of the Crimson Lions
S01E24 - Blackout
S01E25 - Adversity
S01E26 - Wounded Beasts
S01E27 - Light
S01E28 - The One I've Set My Heart On
S01E29 - Path
S01E30 - The Mirror Mage
S01E31 - Pursuit Over the Snow
S01E32 - Three-Leaf Sprouts
S01E33 - To Help Somebody Someday
S01E34 - Light Magic vs. Dark Magic
S01E35 - The Light of Judgment
S01E36 - Three Eyes
S01E37 - The One With No Magic
S01E38 - The Magic Knights Captain Conference
S01E39 - Three-Leaf Salute
S01E40 - A Black Beach Story
S01E41 - The Water Girl Grows Up
S01E42 - The Underwater Temple
S01E43 - Temple Battle Royale
S01E44 - The Pointlessly Direct Fireball and the Wild…
S01E45 - The Guy Who Doesn't Know When to Quit
S01E46 - Awakening
S01E47 - The Only Weapon
S01E48 - Despair vs. Hope
S01E49 - Beyond Limits
S01E50 - End of the Battle, End of Despair
S01E51 - Proof of Rightness
S01E52 - Whoever's Strongest Wins
S01E53 - Behind the Mask
S01E54 - Never Again
S01E55 - The Man Named Fanzell
S01E56 - The Man Named Fanzell Continued
S01E57 - Infiltration
S01E58 - Battlefield Decision
S01E59 - Flames of Hatred
S01E60 - Defectors' Atonement
S01E61 - The Promised World
S01E62 - Bettering One Another
S01E63 - Not in the Slightest
S01E64 - The Red Thread of Fate
S01E65 - I'm Home
S01E66 - The Eye of the Midnight Sun's Secret
S01E67 - A Fun Festival Double Date
S01E68 - Battle to the Death?! Yami VS Jack
S01E69 - The Briar Maiden's Melancholy
S01E70 - Two New Stars
S01E71 - The Uncrowned, Undefeated Lioness
S01E72 - St. Elmo’s Fire
S01E73 - The Royal Knights Selection Test
S01E74 - Flower of Resolution
S01E75 - Fierce Battle
S01E76 - Mage X
S01E77 - Bad Blood
S01E78 - Peasant Trap
S01E79 - Mister Delinquent vs. Muscle Runt
S01E80 - Special Little Brother vs. Failed Big Brother
S01E81 - The Life of a Certain Man
S01E82 - Clover Clips! The Nightmarish Charmy Special!
S01E83 - Burn It into You
S01E84 - The Victors
S01E85 - Together in the Bath
S01E86 - Yami and Vangeance
S01E87 - Formation of the Royal Knights
S01E88 - Storming the Eye of the Midnight Sun's Hideout!!!
S01E89 - The Black Bulls' Hideout
S01E90 - Crazy Magic Battle
S01E91 - Mereoleona vs. Raia the Disloyal
S01E92 - The Wizard King vs. The Leader of the Eye of the…
S01E93 - Julius Novachrono
S01E94 - New Future
S01E95 - Reincarnation
S01E96 - The Black Bulls Captain VS the Crimson Wild Rose
S01E97 - Overwhelming Disadvantage
S01E98 - Episode 98
S01E99 - Episode 99
S01E100 - Episode 100