Black Clover

The Mirror Mage

1K members

The Black Bulls get a day off after getting paid, and Gauche goes to visit his beloved little sister Marie. To his surprise, he finds Asta already there and playing with her.

Next episode
S01E31 - Pursuit Over the Snow

Episodes (100)

Season 1
S01E01 - Asta and Yuno
S01E02 - A Young Man's Vow
S01E03 - To the Royal Capital!
S01E04 - The Magic Knights Entrance Exam
S01E05 - The Road to the Wizard King
S01E06 - The Black Bulls
S01E07 - Another New Member
S01E08 - Go! Go! First Mission
S01E09 - Beasts
S01E10 - Guardians
S01E11 - What Happened on a Certain Day in the Castle Town
S01E12 - The Wizard King Saw
S01E13 - The Wizard King Saw, Continued!
S01E14 - Dungeon
S01E15 - The Diamond Mage
S01E16 - Friends
S01E17 - Destroyer
S01E18 - Memories of You
S01E19 - Destruction and Salvation
S01E20 - Assembly at the Royal Capital
S01E21 - Capital Riot
S01E22 - Wild Magic Dance
S01E23 - The King of the Crimson Lions
S01E24 - Blackout
S01E25 - Adversity
S01E26 - Wounded Beasts
S01E27 - Light
S01E28 - The One I've Set My Heart On
S01E29 - Path
S01E30 - The Mirror Mage
S01E31 - Pursuit Over the Snow
S01E32 - Three-Leaf Sprouts
S01E33 - To Help Somebody Someday
S01E34 - Light Magic vs. Dark Magic
S01E35 - The Light of Judgment
S01E36 - Three Eyes
S01E37 - The One With No Magic
S01E38 - The Magic Knights Captain Conference
S01E39 - Three-Leaf Salute
S01E40 - A Black Beach Story
S01E41 - The Water Girl Grows Up
S01E42 - The Underwater Temple
S01E43 - Temple Battle Royale
S01E44 - The Pointlessly Direct Fireball and the Wild…
S01E45 - The Guy Who Doesn't Know When to Quit
S01E46 - Awakening
S01E47 - The Only Weapon
S01E48 - Despair vs. Hope
S01E49 - Beyond Limits
S01E50 - End of the Battle, End of Despair
S01E51 - Proof of Rightness
S01E52 - Whoever's Strongest Wins
S01E53 - Behind the Mask
S01E54 - Never Again
S01E55 - The Man Named Fanzell
S01E56 - The Man Named Fanzell Continued
S01E57 - Infiltration
S01E58 - Battlefield Decision
S01E59 - Flames of Hatred
S01E60 - Defectors' Atonement
S01E61 - The Promised World
S01E62 - Bettering One Another
S01E63 - Not in the Slightest
S01E64 - The Red Thread of Fate
S01E65 - I'm Home
S01E66 - The Eye of the Midnight Sun's Secret
S01E67 - A Fun Festival Double Date
S01E68 - Battle to the Death?! Yami VS Jack
S01E69 - The Briar Maiden's Melancholy
S01E70 - Two New Stars
S01E71 - The Uncrowned, Undefeated Lioness
S01E72 - St. Elmo’s Fire
S01E73 - The Royal Knights Selection Test
S01E74 - Flower of Resolution
S01E75 - Fierce Battle
S01E76 - Mage X
S01E77 - Bad Blood
S01E78 - Peasant Trap
S01E79 - Mister Delinquent vs. Muscle Runt
S01E80 - Special Little Brother vs. Failed Big Brother
S01E81 - The Life of a Certain Man
S01E82 - Clover Clips! The Nightmarish Charmy Special!
S01E83 - Burn It into You
S01E84 - The Victors
S01E85 - Together in the Bath
S01E86 - Yami and Vangeance
S01E87 - Formation of the Royal Knights
S01E88 - Storming the Eye of the Midnight Sun's Hideout!!!
S01E89 - The Black Bulls' Hideout
S01E90 - Crazy Magic Battle
S01E91 - Mereoleona vs. Raia the Disloyal
S01E92 - The Wizard King vs. The Leader of the Eye of the…
S01E93 - Julius Novachrono
S01E94 - New Future
S01E95 - Reincarnation
S01E96 - The Black Bulls Captain VS the Crimson Wild Rose
S01E97 - Overwhelming Disadvantage
S01E98 - Episode 98
S01E99 - Episode 99
S01E100 - Episode 100