Boruto: Naruto Next Generations

The Steam Ninja Scrolls: The Dog and Cat War!

695 members

Mirai and her comrades have finally arrived to the Hot Spring District, which is on the official border between the Fire Country and the Hot Springs Country. In this Hot Spring District, they are about to hold the ‘Dog-Cat Festival’ otherwise practiced and known as the ‘Cat-Dog Festival’. It’s a gathering of both dog-lovers and cat-lovers. Amongst the festival goers are the ninja-dog user, Kiba Inuzuka and his lover Tamaki, the cat-user. They’re quarrelling over some insignificant thing. But before they know it, everyone in the entire Hot Spring District becomes increasingly enveloped into a conflict.

Next episode
S01E108 - The Steam Ninja Scrolls: The Haunted Inn!!

Episodes (121)

Season 1
S01E01 - Boruto Uzumaki!
S01E02 - The Hokage's Son!
S01E03 - Metal Lee Goes Wild!
S01E04 - A Ninjutsu Battle of the Sexes!
S01E05 - The Mysterious Transfer Student!
S01E06 - The Final Lesson!
S01E07 - Love and Potato Chips!
S01E08 - The Dream's Revelation!
S01E09 - Proof of Oneself
S01E10 - The Ghost Incident: The Investigation Begins!
S01E11 - The Shadow of The Mastermind
S01E12 - Boruto and Mitsuki
S01E13 - The Demon Beast Appears!
S01E14 - The Path That Boruto Can See
S01E15 - A New Path
S01E16 - Crisis: The Threat of Failing!
S01E17 - Run, Sarada!
S01E18 - A Day in The Life of The Uzumaki Family
S01E19 - Sarada Uchiha
S01E20 - The Boy With The Sharingan
S01E21 - Sasuke and Sarada
S01E22 - Connected Feelings
S01E23 - Bonds Come in All Shapes
S01E24 - Boruto and Sarada
S01E25 - The Turbulent Field Trip!!
S01E26 - The Mizukage’s Successor
S01E27 - A Shinobi Battle of Friendship
S01E28 - A Declaration of War
S01E29 - The New Seven Ninja Swordsmen!!
S01E30 - The Sharingan VS The Lighting Blade, Kiba The…
S01E31 - Boruto and Kagura
S01E32 - The Quest For Souvenirs!
S01E33 - The Super Beast Scroll Slump!!
S01E34 - The Night of The Shooting Stars
S01E35 - The Parent Teacher Conference!
S01E36 - The Graduation Exam Begins!
S01E37 - A Shinobi's Resolve!
S01E38 - Formation of the Three Man Squad?
S01E39 - The Path Lit by the Full Moon
S01E40 - Team 7: The First Mission!!
S01E41 - Strength in Unity
S01E42 - A Ninja's Job!
S01E43 - The Byakuya Gang Surfaces!!
S01E44 - Shikadai's Doubts
S01E45 - Memories From the Day of Snow
S01E46 - Go! The Crest of Night Strategy
S01E47 - The Figure I Want To Be
S01E48 - The Genin Documentary!
S01E49 - Wasabi and Namida
S01E50 - The Chunin Exams: The Recommendation Meeting
S01E51 - Boruto’s Birthday
S01E52 - Sasuke’s Shadow
S01E53 - Himawari's Birthday
S01E54 - Sasuke and Boruto
S01E55 - The Scientific Ninja Tool!
S01E56 - Rivals, Gather!
S01E57 - The Reason I Can’t Lose
S01E58 - The Tournament Begins!!
S01E59 - Boruto VS Shikadai
S01E60 - The Hidden Leaf VS the Hidden Sand
S01E61 - The Iron Sand User: Shinki
S01E62 - The Ōtsutsuki Invasion
S01E63 - Sasuke’s Secret Weapon
S01E64 - Rescuing Naruto!
S01E65 - Father and Child
S01E66 - My Story!
S01E67 - Super Chocho Butterfly Mode!!
S01E68 - Super Chocho Kiss Mode!!
S01E69 - Super Chocho Love Upheaval!!
S01E70 - The Other Side of Anxiety
S01E71 - The Hardest Rock in the World
S01E72 - Mitsuki's Will
S01E73 - The Other Side of The Moon
S01E74 - The Enemy, Ino-Shika-Cho!
S01E75 - The Trials of Ryuchi Cave
S01E76 - Incurring Wrath
S01E77 - A Fierce Enemy, Garaga’s Ferocious Attack!
S01E78 - Everyone's Motives
S01E79 - Reunion with Mitsuki
S01E80 - Mitsuki’s Friend
S01E81 - Boruto's Wish!
S01E82 - Infiltrating The Hidden Stone Village!!
S01E83 - Ohnoki's Justice
S01E84 - Ohnoki's Thoughts, Ku's Thoughts
S01E85 - The Heart Stone
S01E86 - Kozuchi's Will
S01E87 - The Sensation of Living
S01E88 - Clash: Kokuyou!
S01E89 - A Piercing Heart
S01E90 - Mitsuki and Sekiei
S01E91 - Ōnoki's Will
S01E92 - A New Ordinary
S01E93 - Parent And Child Day
S01E94 - A Heaping Helping! The Eating Contest!
S01E95 - Tactics for Getting Along With Your Daughter
S01E96 - Blood, Sweat And Tears
S01E97 - Shikadai’s Decision
S01E98 - The Cursed Forest
S01E99 - Jugo And The Cursed Mark
S01E100 - The Predestined Path
S01E101 - Jugo’s Reinforcements
S01E102 - Melee!
S01E103 - Migration Season
S01E104 - The Little Roommate
S01E105 - A Wound on The Heart
S01E106 - The Steam Ninja Scrolls: The S-Rank Mission!!
S01E107 - The Steam Ninja Scrolls: The Dog and Cat War!
S01E108 - The Steam Ninja Scrolls: The Haunted Inn!!
S01E109 - The Steam Ninja Scrolls: Potato Chips and The…
S01E110 - The Steam Ninja Scrolls: The Resurrection Hot…
S01E111 - The Steam Ninja Scrolls: Mirai's King!
S01E112 - The Chuunin Selection Conference
S01E113 - The Qualities of a Captain
S01E114 - Cards Proxy War!!
S01E115 - Team 25
S01E116 - Konohamaru And Remon
S01E117 - Remon's Secret
S01E118 - Episode 118
S01E119 - Episode 119
S01E120 - Episode 120
S01E121 - Episode 121