Boruto: Naruto Next Generations

Clash: Kokuyou!

1K members

Boruto and Ōnoki have been captured and are brought back to the center of Iwagakure. However, with Iwagakure under Kū’s total control, the village underwent a complete transformation. Ōnoki, at a loss for words, tries to reprimand Kū, but Kū refuses to obey him and orders Kokuyou and another artificial human Kirara to attack them. And the one who comes to save them from mortal peril is none other than Shikadai.

Next episode
S01E89 - A Piercing Heart

Episodes (140)

Season 1