Boruto: Naruto Next Generations

The Parent Teacher Conference!

2K members

Prior to the graduation exams, it's decided that the students will take part in a three-person interview to discuss their future plans. Boruto, who has passed his ninjutsu courses with flying colors, realizes his path toward becoming a "ninja" has been trouble-free and easy. As the students prepare for their finals, Boruto meets a journalist named Sukea who is doing a story on them. Something about Boruto's indifferent attitude about his future as a ninja raises a red flag in Sukea, and he gives Boruto a warning.

Next episode
S01E36 - The Graduation Exam Begins!

Episodes (113)

Season 1
S01E01 - Boruto Uzumaki!
S01E02 - The Hokage's Son!
S01E03 - Metal Lee Goes Wild!
S01E04 - A Ninjutsu Battle of the Sexes!
S01E05 - The Mysterious Transfer Student!
S01E06 - The Final Lesson!
S01E07 - Love and Potato Chips!
S01E08 - The Dream's Revelation!
S01E09 - Proof of Oneself
S01E10 - The Ghost Incident: The Investigation Begins!
S01E11 - The Shadow of The Mastermind
S01E12 - Boruto and Mitsuki
S01E13 - The Demon Beast Appears!
S01E14 - The Path That Boruto Can See
S01E15 - A New Path
S01E16 - Crisis: The Threat of Failing!
S01E17 - Run, Sarada!
S01E18 - A Day in The Life of The Uzumaki Family
S01E19 - Sarada Uchiha
S01E20 - The Boy With The Sharingan
S01E21 - Sasuke and Sarada
S01E22 - Connected Feelings
S01E23 - Bonds Come in All Shapes
S01E24 - Boruto and Sarada
S01E25 - The Turbulent Field Trip!!
S01E26 - The Mizukage’s Successor
S01E27 - A Shinobi Battle of Friendship
S01E28 - A Declaration of War
S01E29 - The New Seven Ninja Swordsmen!!
S01E30 - The Sharingan VS The Lighting Blade, Kiba The…
S01E31 - Boruto and Kagura
S01E32 - The Quest For Souvenirs!
S01E33 - The Super Beast Scroll Slump!!
S01E34 - The Night of The Shooting Stars
S01E35 - The Parent Teacher Conference!
S01E36 - The Graduation Exam Begins!
S01E37 - A Shinobi's Resolve!
S01E38 - Formation of the Three Man Squad?
S01E39 - The Path Lit by the Full Moon
S01E40 - Team 7: The First Mission!!
S01E41 - Strength in Unity
S01E42 - A Ninja's Job!
S01E43 - The Byakuya Gang Surfaces!!
S01E44 - Shikadai's Doubts
S01E45 - Memories From the Day of Snow
S01E46 - Go! The Crest of Night Strategy
S01E47 - The Figure I Want To Be
S01E48 - The Genin Documentary!
S01E49 - Wasabi and Namida
S01E50 - The Chunin Exams: The Recommendation Meeting
S01E51 - Boruto’s Birthday
S01E52 - Sasuke’s Shadow
S01E53 - Himawari's Birthday
S01E54 - Sasuke and Boruto
S01E55 - The Scientific Ninja Tool!
S01E56 - Rivals, Gather!
S01E57 - The Reason I Can’t Lose
S01E58 - The Tournament Begins!!
S01E59 - Boruto VS Shikadai
S01E60 - The Hidden Leaf VS the Hidden Sand
S01E61 - The Iron Sand User: Shinki
S01E62 - The Ōtsutsuki Invasion
S01E63 - Sasuke’s Secret Weapon
S01E64 - Rescuing Naruto!
S01E65 - Father and Child
S01E66 - My Story!
S01E67 - Super Chocho Butterfly Mode!!
S01E68 - Super Chocho Kiss Mode!!
S01E69 - Super Chocho Love Upheaval!!
S01E70 - The Other Side of Anxiety
S01E71 - The Hardest Rock in the World
S01E72 - Mitsuki's Will
S01E73 - The Other Side of The Moon
S01E74 - The Enemy, Ino-Shika-Cho!
S01E75 - The Trials of Ryuchi Cave
S01E76 - Incurring Wrath
S01E77 - A Fierce Enemy, Garaga’s Ferocious Attack!
S01E78 - Everyone's Motives
S01E79 - Reunion with Mitsuki
S01E80 - Mitsuki’s Friend
S01E81 - Boruto's Wish!
S01E82 - Infiltrating The Hidden Stone Village!!
S01E83 - Ohnoki's Justice
S01E84 - Ohnoki's Thoughts, Ku's Thoughts
S01E85 - The Heart Stone
S01E86 - Kozuchi's Will
S01E87 - The Sensation of Living
S01E88 - Clash: Kokuyou!
S01E89 - A Piercing Heart
S01E90 - Mitsuki and Sekiei
S01E91 - Ōnoki's Will
S01E92 - A New Ordinary
S01E93 - Parent And Child Day
S01E94 - A Heaping Helping! The Eating Contest!
S01E95 - Tactics for Getting Along With Your Daughter
S01E96 - Blood, Sweat And Tears
S01E97 - Shikadai’s Decision
S01E98 - The Cursed Forest
S01E99 - Jugo And The Cursed Mark
S01E100 - The Predestined Path
S01E101 - Jugo’s Reinforcements
S01E102 - Melee!
S01E103 - Migration Season
S01E104 - The Little Roommate
S01E105 - A Wound on The Heart
S01E106 - The Steam Ninja Scrolls: The S-Rank Mission!!
S01E107 - The Steam Ninja Scrolls: The Dog and Cat War!
S01E108 - The Steam Ninja Scrolls: The Haunted Inn!!
S01E109 - The Steam Ninja Scrolls: Potato Chips and The…
S01E110 - The Steam Ninja Scrolls: The Resurrection Hot…
S01E111 - The Steam Ninja Scrolls: Mirai's King!
S01E112 - Episode 112
S01E113 - Episode 113